Patient Reviews

Reviews for Baton Rouge, LA Ophthalmologist Victor Oliver, M.D.

At Baton Rouge Eye Physicians, our team of ophthalmologists is committed to finding the right solution for you and your loved ones. Providing safe, effective care is our top priority, and we are here to help improve and manage your ocular health and vision. Many of our patients have been visiting us for years and have shared their personal experiences with our team online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Oliver has been my doctor for years and I trust him completely. He’s a great doctor, a gentleman, and he goes above and beyond in the helpful advice he gives regarding the care of your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very pleasant staff, health precautions being taken, and I really like Dr Oliver. He is patient, listens to any concerns I might have, and I do not feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I appreciate the respect for my safety by temperature checking, spacing in the waiting room, and the mask requirements. Dr Oliver, as usual, was on time, professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Have been going to BR Eye Physicians since it was Oliver Eye Clinic. Excellent doctors who truly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

I’ve been a patient for 58 years - since I was a little kid, under the care of Drs. Oliver - exceptional, old fashioned customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

My favorite eye doctor ever! I trust that Dr. Oliver is always concentrating on his patients and what he can do to help them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 11, 2013

Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 10, 2013

Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 10, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 12, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 03, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 16, 2012

Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 22, 2011

Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.