Patient Reviews

Reviews for Baton Rouge, LA Medical Doctor Donald Peavy, M.D.

At Baton Rouge Eye Physicians, our team of ophthalmologists is committed to finding the right solution for you and your loved ones. Providing safe, effective care is our top priority, and we are here to help improve and manage your ocular health and vision. Many of our patients have been visiting us for years and have shared their personal experiences with our team online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Thanks to doctor Peavy and entire staff I am very pleased may God bless you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

My entire family has been patients of Dr. Peavy for more than 30 years. We all love this clinic and have always been extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Peavy is very thorough and the staff are very nice! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Peavy and his staff are the best! I have been his patient for 27 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

I've been Dr. Peavy's patient for many years and I hope he doesn't retire until I do. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Our entire family has seen Dr. Peavy for years. He is a very patient, kind and down to earth person. He is happy to take time for explanations, and yet always sees us in a timely fashion. 5 stars! Kind staff, also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr. Peavy treats my 80 year old mother. He is so incredibly patient and respectful with elderly patients. Many doctors sidestep older patients and focus on the younger person in the room in order to get information more quickly. He engages and includes her in all discussions and focuses on her. His bedside manner and sense of humor always make her feel so comfortable. He is also an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

Five Stars - Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2013

Patient for 5 yrs - He is a very wonderfully kind but honest dr. I was affraid I would be blind and he has done everything to help I think he is wonderful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.